Submit your topic suggestion and an abstract of the lecture

Call for Papers for the 19th Würzburg EMS Day on 10 June 2021

The practice-oriented management event 'Würzburger EMS-Tag' consists of a seminar day and an evening event on the previous day for a relaxed exchange of opinions among speakers and participants. The EMS Day is considered one of the most important events in the Electronics Manufacturing Service industry.

Managing directors and executives of EMS providers, in-house manufacturers and their suppliers have been meeting with independent experts for many years to discuss current topics and problems of the industries.

If you would like to give a lecture, please send your topic suggestion and an abstract of the lecture by March 15, 2021 using >>the form below<< or by e-mail to Johann Wiesböck: johann.wiesboeck@vogel.de

Topic requests, speaker tips and discussion contributions from former and future participants are also welcome.

The program committee will compile the agenda for the 19th Würzburg EMS Day and give you feedback on whether your presentation has been included in the program. You are also welcome to discuss further details directly by telephone with Johann Wiesböck, Editor-in-Chief of ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS: Tel. 0931/418-3081 or by e-mail: johann.wiesboeck@vogel.de

Closing date for entries: 15 March 2021


  
 

(max. Upload size 8MB)

* Mandatory fields

Senden Sie Ihren Themenvorschlag und einen Vortrags-Abstract

Call for Papers zum 19. Würzburger EMS-Tag am 10. Juni 2021

Der praxisorientierte Managementevent ‚Würzburger EMS-Tag‘ besteht aus einem Seminartag und einer Abendveranstaltung am Vortag zum entspannten Meinungsaustausch unter Referenten und Teilnehmern. Der EMS-Tag gilt als eine der wichtigsten Veranstaltungen der Electronics-Manufacturing-Service-Branche.

Geschäftsführer und Führungskräfte von EMS-Providern, Inhouse-Fertigern und deren Zulieferern treffen sich seit vielen Jahren mit unabhängigen Experten, um über aktuelle Themen und Problemstellungen der Branchen zu diskutieren.

Wenn Sie einen Vortrag halten möchten, dann senden Sie bitte Ihren Themenvorschlag sowie einen Vortrags-Abstract bis zum 15. März 2021 mit
>>unten stehendem Formular<< ein oder per Mail an Johann Wiesböck: johann.wiesboeck@vogel.de

Themenwünsche, Referententipps und Diskussionsbeiträge ehemaliger und künftiger Teilnehmer sind ebenfalls herzlich willkommen.

Der Programmausschuss wird die Agenda zum 19. Würzburger EMS-Tag zusammenstellen und Ihnen eine Rückmeldung geben, ob Ihr Vortrag in das Programm aufgenommen wurde. Weitere Details können Sie auch gerne direkt telefonisch mit dem Chefredakteur der ELEKTRONIKPRAXIS Johann Wiesböck absprechen: Tel. 0931/418-3081 oder per E-Mail: johann.wiesboeck@vogel.de

Einsendeschluss: 15. März 2021



 

(max. Uploadgröße 8MB)

* Pflichtfelder

Aussteller 2021